Missed the 2019 MREA Annual Awards Ceremony or want to see it again? You can. The video is below or available here.

During the ceremony, MREA recognized the creativity, dedication and results of four top educators in the state, two school programs and two key leaders.

Check out photos from the evening on Facebook.

Profile of Excellence

Career Academies at Bemidji Public Schools

Find the Kind Challenge at Lake Superior Public Schools



Distinguished Service Award

Jeremy Kovash, Lakes Country Service Cooperative

Dr. Boyd Bradbury, Minnesota State University Moorhead



Educators of Excellence

Jessica Strom, Win-E-Mac School

Ryan Larson, Pine City Public Schools

Patrick Merrick, Westbrook-Walnut Grove Public Schools

Tony McGee, Plainview-Elgin-Milville Public Schools