Help us think about the issues that matter most to our Greater Minnesota members and educational community. Whether you’re a teacher, board member, or administrator, we encourage you to get involved.

Informational meetings will be hosted in person around the state, discussing the teacher crisis, early learning, special education needs, and cooperative facilities while looking ahead to school years ’20-21.

2018 Fall Member Meetings

Register here.

Register Online

In-Person Meetings: 7-9 pm

All meetings run from 7-9 pm. Please register at least one day in advance. No cost to attend. Refreshments will be served.

Grand Rapids

Wednesday, Sept. 19 (Board Room, Administration Building, 820 NW 1st Ave)

Hermantown

Thursday, Sept. 20 (Business Education Lab, High School, 4335 Hawk Cir Dr)

Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial

Wednesday, Sept. 12 (Room 113, Secondary School, 607 Knights Ln)

Lanesboro

Tuesday, Sept. 11 (Media Center, Elementary School, 100 Kirkwood St E)

Little Falls

Monday, Oct. 8 (Media Center, Middle School, 1000 1st Ave NE)

Montevideo

Tuesday, Sept. 25 (Board Room, Middle School, 2001 William Ave)

Perham

Monday, Sept. 24 (Studio, High School, 800 Coney St W)

*Optional New School Tour at 6 pm

Thief River Falls

Tuesday, Sept. 18 (Board Room, District Service Center, 230 LaBree Ave S)
Enter Door 2

Worthington

Wednesday, Sept. 26 (Media Center, High School, 1211 Clary St)

2018 Online Fall Member Meeting

RSVP here.

Register Online

Online Meeting: 3:30-4:30 pm

All online meetings start at 3:30 pm and will run no longer than one hour. Please register at least one day in advance so logon information can be emailed to you. No cost to attend.

Promising Teachers Scholarship Program

Wednesday, Sept 19, 3:30-4:30 pm

Questions? Contact MREA at (320) 762-6574.

Register Online