These organizations help MREA be heard as the Voice for Greater Minnesota education.

We encourage you to support them to show appreciation. A directory of MREA Associate Members is provided below.

Learn more about Associate Membership levels.

Contact us to become an Associate Member.

A special thanks to our

Presenting Members



Empowering Members




Our Members Include:

School Districts

MREA represents more than 237,800 students in 223 Greater Minnesota school districts.

Associate Members

Businesses, facilities, universities and more have joined us in putting Minnesota learners first.

Agency Members

MREA collaborates with these organizations and cooperatives to better support Greater Minnesota schools.

Education Districts

We advocate on behalf of education districts of Minnesota within the parameters of the MREA legislative platform.