The Voice for Greater Minnesota Education continued to grow this membership year as we maintained our focus on advocating for education across rural Minnesota. MREA thanks these member superintendents for their service to students around the state and sends best wishes as they move forward to new opportunities.

Superintendents On the Move

Albert Lea, Mike Funk
Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City (ACGC), Paul Carlson
Barnum, Mike McNulty
Bemidji Area, Tim Lutz
Brainerd, Laine Larson
Brandon-Evansville, Donny Peschel
Cass Lake-Bena, Rochelle Johnson
Chokio-Alberta, David Baukol
Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley (CGB), Julie Critz
Deer River, Jeff Pesta
Dover-Eyota, Mike Carolan
Fosston, Sue Richards-Chase
Fulda, Loy Woelber
Greenway, David Pace
Hermantown, Wayne Whitwam
Hill City, Patrick Rendle
Kingsland, James Hecimovich
LaCrescent – Hokah, Dale Carlson
Lancaster, Brad Homstad
Laporte, Kim Goodwin
Little Falls Community, Stephen Jones
Menahga, Kevin Wellen
Minneota, Daniel Deitte
New London-Spicer, Bill Adams
Northland Community, Patrick Rendle
Ortonville, Jeff Taylor
Plainview-Elgin-Millville (PEM), William Ihrke
Proctor, John Engelking
Red Lake, Melinda Crowley
Rushford-Peterson, Jon Thompson
Sauk Centre, Barry Olson
Swanville, Gene Harthan
Thief River Falls, Donita Stepan
Tri-County, Ron Ruud
Ulen-Hitterdal, Todd Cameron
Underwood, Dave Kuehn
Verndale, Paul Brownlow
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown, Joel Whitehurst
West Central Area, Dale Hogie
Windom Area, Wayne Wormstadt

View all members here.